Address

Northern CA

485 Cabot Road
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Southern CA

41725 Elm Street #401     Murrieta, CA 92562

Office

415-285-0648

Fax

415-285-0893

Contact Us

8 + 1 =

Caroline P. Peterson

Director

Caroline Bozin
Scott Peterson

Sr. Vice President

scott@fluidgaugeco.com

Becky Moore

Director of Accounting

becky@fluidgaugeco.com

Jordan Chavez

Director of Operations (Southern California)

jordan@fluidgaugeco.com

Anthony Chavez

               Sales Manager                (Southern California)

anthony@fluidgaugeco.com

Kymberli Fluker Bazan

Inside Sales/BioPharm Specialist

kym@fluidgaugeco.com

Jason Carian

Inside Sales/Instrumentation Specialist

jason@fluidgaugeco.com

Travis Peterson

Inside Sales/Inventory Control Specialist

travis@fluidgaugeco.com

Mark Hall
Brian Chase

                 Outside Sales                  (Northern California)

brian@fluidgaugeco.com

Daniel Dys

                 Outside Sales                  (Northern California)

ddys@att.net

Amy Weigand

Industrial PVF Sales

amy@fluidgaugeco.com

Matt Prior

Marine Sales Engineer

matt@fluidgaugeco.com

© 2022 Fluid Gauge Co.. All Rights Reserved