Address

South San Francisco (MAIN OFFICE)

485 Cabot Rd. South San Francisco, CA 94080

San Francisco

1485 Bayshore Blvd. #226. San Francisco, CA 94124

Southern CA

37371 Industry Way. Murrieta, CA 92563

Office

Fax

415-285-0893

Contact Us

14 + 4 =

Caroline P. Peterson

Director

Caroline Bozin
Scott Peterson

Sr. Vice President

scott@fluidgaugeco.com

Becky Moore

Director of Accounting

becky@fluidgaugeco.com

Jordan Chavez

Director of Operations (Southern California)

jordan@fluidgaugeco.com

Anthony Chavez

               Sales Manager                (Southern California)

anthony@fluidgaugeco.com

Kymberli Fluker Bazan

Inside Sales/BioPharm Specialist

kym@fluidgaugeco.com

Jason Carian

Inside Sales/Instrumentation Specialist

jason@fluidgaugeco.com

Travis Peterson

Inside Sales/Inventory Control Specialist

travis@fluidgaugeco.com

Mark Hall

Counter Sales

mark@fluidgaugeco.com

Brian Chase

                 Outside Sales                  (Northern California)

brian@fluidgaugeco.com

Daniel Dys

                 Outside Sales                  (Northern California)

ddys@att.net

Kevin Huber

                 Outside Sales                  (Northern California)

kevin@fluidgaugeco.com

 

Amy Weigand

                Industrial PVF Sales                 (Northern California)

  amy@fluidgaugeco.com

 

Jose Rodriguez

                 Industrial PVF Sales                  (Southern California)

      jose@fluidgaugeco.com

 

Matt Prior

Marine Sales Engineer

matt@fluidgaugeco.com

Joey Alberto

Lead Warehouse Person

© 2022 Fluid Gauge Co.. All Rights Reserved